Looking For Usa/canadian Partner For 200k Deal, We Split 50:50

GreyHat

Hello You can call me GreyHat, I’m a professional carder/hacker and I need an American/Canadian partner,someone that actually lives in USA or Canada that can pull money out for me and we can go 50/50 and is willing to do anything to get that paper,cause there’s a lot of money to be made from my deals. I’m talking tens of thousands of dollars. So there’s no catch here, no upfront payment, nothing of that sort. Just be honest with me it’s all. Hey people, please if you’re not down to do this don’t hit me up, if you don’t have the stomach for me hacking an account and moving the money please don’t hit me up,Only serious/money-minded people are needed . I’ve been doing this for a while, I’ve made a ton of money from this, I actually went into retirement now I’m back so let’s work. You can hit me up on telegram aidenpearce9696 There’s a lot of money to be made. Safe lads

Davies

Hit me up let's do business.. +14695184607

ma$termovr

Hello You can call me GreyHat, I’m a professional carder/hacker and I need an American/Canadian partner,someone that actually lives in USA or Canada that can pull money out for me and we can go 50/50 and is willing to do anything to get that paper,cause there’s a lot of money to be made from my deals. I’m talking tens of thousands of dollars. So there’s no catch here, no upfront payment, nothing of that sort. Just be honest with me it’s all. Hey people, please if you’re not down to do this don’t hit me up, if you don’t have the stomach for me hacking an account and moving the money please don’t hit me up,Only serious/money-minded people are needed . I’ve been doing this for a while, I’ve made a ton of money from this, I actually went into retirement now I’m back so let’s work. You can hit me up on telegram aidenpearce9696 There’s a lot of money to be made. Safe lads